Logo Hint

CE

A hint is a suggestion about something, a piece of advice. A very small amount of something. An allusion…

We spell in diamonds using the Morse alphabet the letters of your initial, of a city, a lover, a word, a date...

Morse code is a sound or light code. We use the light of precious stones to subtly write your secret message. Round stones for dots, baguettes for dashes.

HINT jewellery is feminine, soft and infused with modesty. It’s both intimate as well as highly precious. Discreet diamonds on a gold chain, are worn next to the skin. Thus they become a trace of light on your wrist or neck.

Savoir
faire

The stones used for our jewellery are chosen from the most beautiful examples for their colour and purity. They are also polished to perfection. These are the only ones that reflect light so well. Because for jewellery as fine that’s as the stroke of a pen, it’s essential.

HINT jewellery is all Made-in-France. Made to measure in our workshops in Paris with the same care applied to the pieces of the great jewellers. They are made of 18-carat gold, set with diamonds, coloured sapphires, mother-of-pearl and onyx.

S


OUI


L


O

HMR


HNI

MC

C

Bespoke

A creation designed and produced according to your desires. An engagement ring, a body chain, or using a stone not on offer in shop: to fulfill your wishes we have an exclusive service for special orders. All you have to do is write to us. Your dream will be shared, produced and interpreted with all the precision and the rigour of our House, giving birth to a delicate, astonishing and totally unique creation.

V


LOVE


OUI


R

CM

La
créatrice

Virginie loves beautiful, precious, intimate objects. For her, jewellery has always been her favoured means of expression. After attaining a professional jewellery qualification, her time in the studios of houses such as Cartier, Chanel, and Harry Winston allowed her to develop her imagination and master the techniques of fine jewellery.

Hint was born from the alchemy of all this know-how.

Logo Hint

AS

Hint est un mot anglais qui signifie indice, soupçon, allusion…

Nous écrivons en alphabet morse, avec des diamants votre initiale, celle d'une ville, d'un amoureux, un mot, une date...

Le code morse est un code sonore ou lumineux. Nous utilisons la lumière des pierres précieuses pour écrire avec subtilité votre message secret. Pierres rondes pour les points, baguettes pour les traits.

Les bijoux HINT sont féminins, doux et emplis de pudeur. À la fois intimes et très précieux. Discrets diamants sur une chaîne d'or, on les porte à même la peau. Ils deviennent alors une trace de lumière à votre poignet ou à votre cou.

Le
savoir
faire

Les pierres utilisées pour nos bijoux sont choisies parmi les plus belles, en couleur et en pureté. Elles sont aussi polies à la perfection. Ce sont ainsi les seules a aussi bien refléter la lumière. Parce que pour un bijou fin comme un trait de plume, c’est essentiel.

Les bijoux HINT sont tous Made in France. Fabriqués sur mesure dans nos ateliers à Paris avec le même soin appliqué aux pièces des grands joailliers. Ils sont en or 18 carats, sertis de diamants, de saphirs de couleur, de nacre ou d’onyx.

EC

HMR


HNI

La
commande
spéciale

Une création imaginée et réalisée selon vos désirs.
Une bague de fiançailles, une chaine de corps, ou bien l’utilisation d’une pierre non proposée dans notre boutique : pour exaucer ce souhait, nous disposons d’un service exclusif de commandes spéciales. Pour cela il vous suffit de nous écrire. Votre rêve sera alors partagé, réalisé et interprété avec toute l’exigence et la rigueur de notre Maison, donnera naissance à une création délicate, parfois étonnante et totalement unique.

AN


T


Y

L

T

La
créatrice

Virginie aime les beaux objets, précieux, intimes. Pour elle, le bijou a toujours été un moyen d’expression privilégié. Après un CAP de joaillerie, ses passages dans les studios de maisons telles que Cartier, Chanel, ou Harry Winston lui ont permis de developper son imaginaire et de maîtriser les techniques propres à la haute joaillerie.

De l’alchimie de tous ces savoir-faire est née Hint.